Möchtest du als deine Standardwährung festlegen oder nur für diese Sitzung behalten?
Location is close to airport and room was clean and comfortable. Shower head was so low you had to bend over to wash your hair.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, less than 2km away from the airport. We stayed here due to an early morning flight and it was great fir what what we needed. The restaurant menu was limited in dinner selections and expensive. Prices on menu were to be expected due to lack of food choices in the area.
Extremely nice accommodations very near the airport Nothing
Ich wählte das Hotel wegen seiner Lage in der Nähe vom Flughafen. Die einfache Ausstattung der Zimmer war mir egal, da sie meiner Meinung nach war den Preis wiedergespigelt haben. Das Zimmer war sehr einfach, aber die Dusche tropfte auf den Boden, und man sieht Wasserschäden an den Wänden um die Dusche. Der Wasserhahn im Wasschbecken war reparaturbedürftig und tropfte ständig, und die Tür zum Bad hinterließ "Fusseln" beim Öffnen und Schließen. Zum Glück habe ich eigentlich nicht viele Allergien, oder ich hatte vielleicht hatten einige Probleme mit der mangelnden Hygiene.
Ich habe in dem Hotel meinen Waschbeutel vergessen. Nachdem ich über e-mail darum gebeten habe, mir diesen nachzusenden, da in diesem meine Kontaktlinsen enthalten waren, die für mich sehr wichtig sind, erhielt ich als Antwort, dass kein Waschbeutel gefunden worden wäre.
Schmutz unter dem Lavabo im Bad, zerschlissener Teppich im Zimmer, schlechte Lichtverhältnisse, wechselte dann das Zimmer, auch da Schmutz im Bad, Hauptlicht konnte nur mit dem eingesteckten Zimmerschlüssel gelöscht werden. Check-out time ist 10 Uhr, das ist viel zu früh! Eine Stunde wurde mir gegeben, für einen Nachmittagsabflug ist auch dies noch zu früh. Werde nie mehr in dieses Hotel gehen!
Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, die einem auch dann sehr behilflich sind, wenn es mit dem Englisch nicht so gut geht. Die Zimmereinrichtung war gut und angemessen. Das Frühsück sehr üppig und lecker. Leider war die Bettwäsch nicht ganz rein. Auf dem weißen Betttuch und auf der Stoffbettdecke befanden sich viele schwarze lange Haare. Dies hat das Wohlbefinden doch ein wenig beeinträchtigt.
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Die Queen Street liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Bus- und Bahnstation Britomart erreicht man zu Fuß innerhalb von ca. 10 Minuten. Der Zimmersevice lässt zu wünschen übrig. Schimmel in der Dusche. Der Flurbereich ist sehr ungepflegt. Es gibt bessere 4 Sterne Hotels in Auckland.
Grundriss der Zimmer und Aussicht ... Eine Auswahl an Restaurants. Effizient Internet. Parkplatz. Ich bin neutral in Bezug auf Essen.
Die günstige Lage zum Stadtzentrum. Das freundliche Personal. Das Zimmer war anscheinend ein ehemaliges Raucherzimmer, man kann es an den verschmutzen Vorhängen und den Brandlöchern feststellen, sollle mal erneuert werden.
Die Zentrale Lage des Hotels. Parkpreise sollten im Zimmerpreis enthalten sein. Wir waren keine 48 Stunden im Hotel und uns wurden drei volle Tage Parken berechnet.
Das sehr freundliche und überaus professionelle Personal. Die hervorragende Lage (nur 5 min. zum Stadtzentrum und der Haupt-Shopping-Strasse Queen Str.). Sehr gut ausgestattete, große Zimmer. Großes Badezimmer mit Duschkabine und eigener Badewanne. Große Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Dass das Zimmer, trotz vorangegangenem E-Mail-Verkehr, in dem mir mitgeteilt wurde, dass ich ein früheres Cehck-In bekomme und ich bereits erwartet werde, selbst um 16.30 Uhr (normale Check-In-Zeit ab 15.00 Uhr) noch nicht fertig war. Ich habe um 7.30 Uhr in der Früh nach nahezu 24 Stunden im Flugzeug eingecheckt und als ich um 16.30 Uhr zurückkehrte war das Zimmer immer noch nicht fertig. Meine Rückkehr wurde nicht einmal erwartet. Die Entschuldigung war, dass gerade soviel los wäre. Das hat mich dann doch sehr verärgert und wirkte etwas schlampig auf mich. Dieser Vorfall mindert jedoch nicht meine Empfehlung für einen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel.
Die Lage ist super, die Zimmer geräumig und sehr komfortabel. Alle Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich und fröhlich. Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Nur der Internetzugang per Wlan ist etwas kompliziert.
I enjoyed Japanese TV show dinner is expensive and not so much delicious
Nothing We booked this hotel for New Years Eve in Auckland. Besides being overpriced for the night in question, they charge ridiculous valet fees, put us in a handicap room with no bathtub, horrible view, and construction all around, put bacon on my Ceaser salad after I specifically said I was a vegetarian, brought the salad on filthy plates covered in chocolate from what I can only assume was the previous meal. Upon checkout no one even bothered to ask how my stay was. I asked for a manager and voiced my complaints. No attempt was made to remedy the situation.
Walking distance from cruise dock, concierge staff excellent, allowed early check in, assisted with all questions/concers Close to busy street, heard a little street noise late night/early morning.
The concierge on arrival made us feel very welcome. Excellent service in Knights restaurant Our room did not smell very nice
Great location so central to everything, great bed and bed linen The t.v is in a cupboard which limits the space in the room as the cupboard door is open for t v viewing. The standard of hotel we did expect a flat screen t v
Great Service. Prestige. The room was a little bit noisy of external noise during the night.
Hotel staff at check-in and check-out, helpfulness of concierge and storage of our luggage after check-out before we left for the airport was excellent.
Jacuzzi The meal was really expensive downstairs..
very genuinely friendly but unintrusive service. The room was well appointed clean and comfortable and it was much quieter than other central city hotels i have stayed at. I thought the pool and spa area was very nice. I did not get the complimentary newspaper i requested at check in and the paper i received free at another event venue was cleared away by housekeeping before i had even read it. also hotel phone answering was rather slow
Location , friendly staff. The valet service was prompt and professional.
The pillows - all too low and no options.
The staff were friendly and helpful.
Sehr schoene Aussicht auf Hafen, zentrale Lage
Beste Lage, international, schöne moderne Zimmer mit toller Aussicht
Tolle Zimmer mit super Ausblick !
Schöne Zimmer an Top Lage, direkt neben dem Skytower.
Sehr sauberes und nette Hotel mit feundlichem Personal in perfekter Lage für Shopping und Business!
Lage des Hotels, aufmerksamer und höflicher Service, Shuttle-service zum Hafenviertel, Breakfast und Bar zu angepassten Preisen, derzeit Baustelle hinter dem Zimmer, deshalb mäßige Lärmbelastigung und Beeinträchtigung der Sicht
Das Personal war unglaublich. Speziell Lin an der Rezeption. Sie hat uns sehr gut gefallen hat!
Ein älteres Hotel, aber für Auckland besser als einige. Braucht eine Zimmer auffrischung.
Überaus guter Service in allen Bereichen, guter Spa und Poolbereich, sehr gute Gastronomie, Lage etwas abseits aber mit Hotelbus.
Für Flugreisende ist das Jetpark die ideale Adresse für den Tag der AAnreise und Abreise. Der Flughafenservice ist ideal. Hotel, Ausstattung und Service sind sehr gut.
Tolle Einrichtungen. Sehr praktisch zum Flughafen mit kostenlosem Shuttle
Für an- und abreisende Flugreisende, ist die Lage zum Flughafen und der Service, den das Hotel hierfür bietet (Shuttledienst) ideal. Der Hotelservice selbst ist angenehm und ansprechend und entspricht bestem Standard.
Schon bei der Ankunft wird man nach dem Weck- bzw. Shuttleservice vom bzw. zum Flughafen gefragt, beides wird sehr gut organisiert.
umfangreiches frühstück -
Location was good, walk from airport. Room was very clean, hotel neat and clean. Bed comfortable, shower good. Good place to stay if all you want to do is have a convenient place to sleep and shower. No double beds available. Tiny room; no place for luggage, no closet, no toiletries, no cups, $10/day internet, $10 for cold breakfast.
Location was perfect. Right near the International Terminal. Shuttle bus available at all hours for a fee. Wifi was very pricey, it should be included in the room rate. Tight rooms with only single pillows, however I do know that I booked a Budget hotel...
close to airport hassle free and free shuttle
Proximity to the airport and reasonably prized. Excellent transport arrangement (free shuttle bus to airport running every 15 mins); cleanliness of rooms No telephone in room
Proximity to the Airport. The rooms were small and the staff were not as friendly as I would have preferred. Overall, it was a good value for money.
Location, walk to airport 1 km. three restaurant in 5 minutes. Maket next by. Way too stingy. Wifi a bit too expensive.
Hotel liegt absolut ideal
sehr zentrale Lage anonym und ohne Atmosphaere, Hotel halt angeschlossen am Spielcasino
Very central location, professional service Too large and no personal treatment available
sehr gute lage im zentrum aucklands,freundliche leute,gute restaurants,sauber gepflegte zimmer,gute fitnessmaschinen und gute lage des swimmingpools,gut auffindbar beim sky tower check in war etwas spaet um 3 pm wenn man von weit herreist mit dem flugzeug
Die super zentrale Lage des Hotels
Die zentrale Lage.
The food was amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet, it really is the best in Auckland, (We have stayed in several similar standard hotels in Auckland). The management staff were extremely professional and helpfull when we had an issue with our room. We unfortunately were double booked and as it was New Years Eve there was not another residence suite available. This was extremely dissappointing as I booked the room months in advance as I knew it would be busy on New Years Eve plus we were flying in from Ireland and wanted an extra special room for the occassion. Secondly, we had huge trouble with the toilet in our room, after one flush at around 9pm it would not stop flushing and was near overflowing. We had maintenance in our room trying to fix the problem for hours. This was suppost to be a romantic New Years Eve after a long journey and it turned out to be a disaster. One that never would have happened had we been given the room I originally booked.
At the reservation counter at the time check in, the information and treatment was not properly taking care and we have to ask many basic question which is normally taking care by other international hotels or i thingk there will be an ignoring or classing people by their nationality which was upset me a lot in the beginning, later on it was ok.
Friendly Staff Dirty room, broken toilet, no control of children running arround the pool and unsupervised children in the gym, room nothing like the pictures when we booked.
The health club, pool and breakfast were all terrific A little bit far from harbor area restaurants but the park-like setting helped offset this.
We appreciate the concierge service and the appartment very nice... fabulous... The carte of menu Restaurant is not excellent.... very basic.
To be honest I wasnt happy about the room. The queen size bed was actually two singel beds pushed together, making the centre of the bed uncomfortable. Also there was mould in the shower and the all the air con did was dry out the air not cool it. This was my first time in a five star hotel and i was disappointed. Ive stayed at a bed and breakfast that was cleaner and more comfortable than this at half the price.
The cleaning that was done each day. We had booked through booking.com and on arrival there was no booking for us but they gave us another room for the same price except it was not the same kind of room we had booked and was also two single beds pushed together which was very uncomfortable and disappointing!!!
Loved the spa, pool and workout facilities. Also the free wifi is great and the lobby has a really great energy.
My daughter and I loved your hotel but having stayed in hotels and b and B's around New Zealand wifi was available free. It is a rip off in this day and age to charge. The food was excellent and all the other facilities were superb you would be better adding a small amount to the cost of the stay and having wifi inclusive.
Location on the steep hill is not the best for walking around town. Please add to your review question .. travelling as.... something like other.... as none of your categories is correct for two business people travelling.
The staff where very helpfull
Excellent pool & gym. Nice large balcony. Walk-in shower rather outdated hotel. Not bad but for a Hyatt you might expect some more.
Only stayed overnight but the staff we friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable.
Easy check in and out. Car park on premises. Friendly staff. Clean accommodation. None noted.
Attended a Salvation Army national Conference.
The unit was good and quite. Beds were well made and the room was clean and tidy. The buildings have not been well maintained, looks like a leaky home. The managers are great people but it must be hard keeping up with appearances.
Friendly staff, location was good for us - conference near airport Although we received comfirmation from you, our room was not booked when we arrived. We were unable to have the rooms that we booked.
The room was big. The booking system needs improvement. Our booking via booking.com did not get through although we got a confirmation email. Heater does not work.
The management so understanding and warm hearted No BBQ area this would have been great the carparking wasn't the greatest it's good when your vehicle is parked outside your room
The location is less than a half hour away from the Airport and relatively easy to find.. The shower was not as clean as I would have liked. There was a barking dog that stoped me from sleeping.
I stayed at this hotel as a stopover so am unable to comment on the above, however, i was pleased with the service I recieved, wake up call,transport to and from the airport.
nähe zum Flughafen - Preis Leistung stimmt absolut nicht. -Frühstück ??? falls man dies so nennen darf. Shuttle-Service vom/zum Hotel schlecht organisiert.
Das Stadtzentrum war mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut erreichbar. Die Anlage war mit Pflanzen zwischen den Gebäuden schön gestaltet. Die Zimmer zur Straße sind wegen der (landes)üblichen Einfach- Verglasung der Fenster kaum mit Geräuschdämpfung gegen den Straßenlärm versehen.
Don´t waste your money. We paid more than 600 NZD, the view we were promised to have, we didn´t get. There was a huge ship in front of our balcony as close as we can even read the passanger´s newspapers. We felt like being on railway station, because of terrible noise because of cargo they were loading. Ship left at 9 PM but there was another one in front of our windows at 6 AM till we checked...
Friendly staff nothing is to much trouble The pole in the bedroom
Good water views. Excellent response from management to a problem in the hotel.
location is where the praise begins but also sadly ends there. It was a little annoying to not find a toothbrush in the bath! Also, do hotels still use bar soap?
Excellent location. Very good accomodation. However poor service in the restaurant: one hour wait before dinner was served, again one hour+ wait for breakfast (two eggs over easy, plus coffee, nothing else). Complained and received apologies; then received free continental breakfasts. See above regarding service at the restaurant.
The hotel recommended things to do and even called a bike rental place for us! We had a great view of the harbor and it's a short walk to ferries and resturants!
Decor, gym, breakfast, Proximity
Location! I just walked 50 feet from the international terminal and I was there. Nice too that the public bus stop is right there too. Pricey! I believe that the pricd was more than any others near ghd airport. I was traveling solo and getting in late do opted for this Novotel.
Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful in answering our questions regarding nearby shopping, dining and airport information. Rooms were modern in design, but still very comfortable. Gorgeous view of the sunset over the harbor was unexpected for a hotel directly across the airport. We never once heard sounds of air traffic despite being directly adjacent to the airport. The television channels were limited.
We love this place as it is right at the airport and there aren't any other hotels that are right there. There is drop off parking at the hotel but you will have to arrange long term parking through them or directly with the Auckland airport. My only real gripe is that we didn't manage to get any deals that they offer as they seemed to finish early. We found a cheaper rate and the website of the hotel mentioned that they will offer a cheaper rate. We phoned the hotel but they wouldn't do this. We ended up booking it through the ZenHotels website. We did have an issue with the payment of the room but using the ZenHotels Android app we made a call to them and it was sorted.
A very new therefore modern and well appointed hotel adjacent to the international airport. Very convenient for those who need to overnight before flying. Someone had switched off the fridge - the beer was hot!
Great staff, decor and food! The free breakfast was superb and the coffee decent. Enjoyed the soaking tub. The soaps were locally sourced and cruelty free and smelled wonderful. Coffee could be better but that's all!
Very good location in the CBD. Hotel is way over-priced for what it is. You can book a better hotel with much better facilities for 1/2 the price.
Had a great stay at the hotel. I booked this hotel for it's proximity to the airport and the convenience of being able to take the bus from the airport to hotel. Was very pleased with the hotel service. Definitley recommend this for anyone who needs a good place to spend a night between flights.
We had transit layovers in New Zealand and this hotel was chosen because of its close location to the airport. My wife and I used the same hotel a week apart and had a very positive experience. The amenities were that of a business hotel. We had different room options because my wife was traveling with one extra person. Both rooms met our expectations. The restaurant served three breakfast choices for a reasonable price and the food was served buffet style. There was a bus that looped from the airport to the hotel, $, round trip. Depending on when you arrive, there may be a bit of a wait at the airport for pick up. If you need to spend a night in Auckland, New Zealand, this place should suit your needs. FYI, an airport hotel in New Zealand is not the same as an airport hotel in the United States. It is off site and may be a couple of miles away. A security tip - if you are in a ground floor room, check the sliding door to the outside to make sure it is locked. My wife's wa...
Stayed one night in transit from Australia back to the USA. This is a solid, value-minded, business class hotel. The room was clean, the furnishings were practical, and the bed was comfortable. The cab fare from the airport to the hotel at $ seemed a bit high, but it was after midnight and I did not want to wait on the shuttle. The shuttle back to the airport at $ was adequate. This hotel is a good alternative to a downtown Auckland hotel for a one night transit stay.
Check in staff were really helpful and friendly and gave us directions to the airport to avoid the roadworks. Navigation around the hotel - hard to find your room
We received confirmation for a garden view room and got a room overlooking the back lot and garbage bins. The hotel changed our room, but we got a smaller bed.